Google Ads Management Services
A Certified Google Ads Marketing Company In Bangalore
Are you looking for best Google ads management services in India? Minfest IT Solutions is a leading Google ads marketing company Bangalore. We have worked with many international businesses and provided best Google ads management services. Must check our packages now!

What Does Google Ad Campaign Management Mean?
Google Ads Management is not just setting up Google Ads and getting desired outcomes. Actually, running Google Ads successfully and effectively asks for several elements like a thorough evaluation of ads performance, trying different keyword combinations, playing with appealing copy and designs, and manipulating every aspect against key metrics to check their performance. All these elements work together to lead to an effective Google Ads campaign that can reap profitable results for months and even years if you take the right path.
According to experts, it is worth putting effort into your Google Ads Management as this tends to perform well in the long run. We will delve deeper into the topic in the later part of this post.
Why Should You Advertise On Google? People Conduct Searches 3.5 Billion Times On Google.

When looked at from another perspective, Google provides unmatched advertising opportunities to businesses of all types and sizes due to the big-size audience available there.
If you are looking to advertise your business on Google, Google Adwords emerges as the first choice. It is also known by the name of Google Ads. Among all the advertising mediums available today to marketers, Google Adwords is an effective way to get qualitative traffic to your website whenever people search for a relevant product or service on Google.
Know how to advertise on Google. Also learn the benefits of advertising on Google.
What Does Google Adwords Mean?
Google Adwords, now called Google Ads refers to Google’s advertising system which allows marketers and businesses to advertise their products or services on Google.com, partner sites, apps, and Google’s other assets.

These ads appear when people search for answers on the Google search engine, watch videos on YouTube, explore apps on Google Play, discover new places on Google Maps, browse the web, and more.
If you are looking to run Google Ads, it is necessary that you first learn about their management and maintenance so as to yield better outcomes in terms of better impressions, clicks, and ultimately conversions. In the following post, we will touch on each and every aspect of Google Ads Management from Google ads setup to their management, measuring their performance, and others.
How Do Google Ads Work?
Google Ads is based on a pay-per-click (PPC) model. This simply means that marketers need to make a bid on a specific keyword to outperform other businesses and marketers focusing on the same keyword.
The bids made by you are called “optimum bids” which refer to the maximum amount you are ready to pay for an ad.
For instance, if you made an optimum bid of $5 and Google finds that your cost per click is $3, then you can get your ad placed! If Google finds that it’s more than $5, the ad won’t get placed.
A maximum daily budget can also be established for your advertisement. You’ll never spend more than a certain amount every day on that advertisement, which will help you determine the appropriate budget for your digital advertising campaign.
There are three bid options for marketers:
Cost Per Click ( CPC)
The amount that is paid when a user clicks on the ad.
Cost Per Mile (CPM)
The amount that is paid per 1000 ad impressions.
Cost Per Engagement (CPE)
The amount that is paid when a user carries out a specific action on your ad (register for a list, watch a video, etc).
Google then picks the bid amount and combines it with an evaluation of your ad known as Quality Score. The score ranges between 1 and 10 with 10 being the highest. The better your score, the better rank it will get and the lesser money you spend on conversion.
Do note that your quality score and the bid amount define the Ad Rank which refers to the position your Google ad will come in the search results page (SERP).
When a visitor sees the advertisement and clicks on the same, the marketer or businessman pays a small charge which is why it is known as pay-per-click.
Difference Types of Google Ads
There are different types of ad formats supported by Google to match different campaign goals. Each ad type comes with its own benefits like affordability, ease of use, message transmission and others. Below are some of the popular types of Google ads. There are several types of campaigns available in Google search. Here are some of the most common types:
Search Network Campaign
Search network campaigns are the most common type of Google search ads. These campaigns show text ads to users who are searching for specific keywords on Google search results pages.
Display Network Campaign
Display network campaigns show image and video ads on websites that are part of Google’s display network. These campaigns can be targeted based on demographics, interests, and behavior.
Shopping Campaign
Shopping campaigns show product listings ads (PLAs) that include an image, product information, and pricing information. These ads appear in Google search results and on Google Shopping.
Video Campaign
Video campaigns show video ads on YouTube and other Google partner sites. These campaigns can be targeted based on demographics, interests, and behavior.
App Campaign
App campaigns show ads to users who are searching for apps on Google Play or using other Google products. These campaigns can be used to promote app installs, app engagement, or app conversions.
Dynamic Search Ads
Dynamic search ads are a type of search network campaign that uses Google’s algorithm to automatically generate ad headlines and landing pages based on the content of a website.
By understanding the different types of campaigns available in Google search, businesses can choose the right type of campaign to meet their specific marketing goals and reach their target audience effectively.
What Does Google Ad Campaign Management Mean?
If you are looking to run your Google Ads, you must need to be aware of each & every element of Google Ad Campaign which can help you get the best outcomes out of your ad campaign. Running Google Ads is not as easy as it seems. There goes in a lot of time and effort on the backend like campaign setup, performance evaluation, different keywords combination, and checking almost everything. Once managed successfully, all these elements work together to deliver desired outcomes.
First things first, while setting up Google Ads Campaign, make sure to define email notifications. This would help you get a note of everything that happens.
At this stage, you can define for what actions, you want to get alerts. In some cases, marketers want to receive alerts only for crucial issues.
However, if you want to keep a close watch on everything around your Google Ads, you can set the alert for every small thing related to the ad.
Tired of Poor Google Ad Performance? Unlock your Potential with our Revolutionary Google Ads Management Guide.

How To Do Google Ads Management Effectively In 2023?
Google ads management is the most important part after enabling the ads in Google AdWords. There are several steps we follow the optimize Google ads campaigns for maximum results.
Step 1: Monitor Google Ad Performance
One key aspect of Google Ads campaign management is to keep a check on everything happening to your ad. Put simply, it enables you to determine what’s working and what’s not.
In general, there are five important factors to consider during Google Ads Management:
- Ad clicks
- Impressions
- Ad cost
- Click-through rate (CTR)
- Ad conversions
- Average Cost-per-conversion (CPA)
- Return on ad spend (ROAS)
Step 2: Re-Examine Your Ad Targeting
Targeting is a critical element in all forms of digital marketing. If you don’t already have a well-developed buyer persona created, you should start there in order to comprehend the buying intent of your audience.
What desires does your ideal client have? How do they appear? Who lives there? What kind of income do they earn? What do they find interesting? Why are they upset? Consider all of these factors when choosing your ad targeting since you need to understand their mindset if you want them to click on your ad and buy anything.
Take a look at the following metrics that can help you decode Google ad targeting.
Affinity
Targeting your audience through research and display networks.
Demographics
Focusing on the audience on the basis of age, location, devices, and gender.
Custom Intent
Picking up keywords that related well with the target audience having similar intent.
In Market
Revealing ads to people with a history of searching for products similar to what is being promoted
Remarketing
Focusing on the audience on the basis of age, location, devices, and gender.aRetargeting the people who have seen your ad in the past but not resulted in sales
Step 3: Conducting A/B Copy Testing And Design
After sharpening the targeting of your ad campaign, the next thing you should work on is strengthening your ad copy and design. This step may include different elements like:

The Ad Offer

Headline

Descriptions

URL

Extension
Try them out against something different if any of these elements are detracting from the effectiveness of your advertisement. The most crucial lesson to learn is that you should only make one adjustment at a time. The only way to determine if that was the problem is to do it.
For instance, if you see that you’re receiving a lot of impressions but not many clicks, you may want to tweak the title since it isn’t compelling enough to attract people to click. If you discover that you’re receiving plenty of clicks but few conversions, your offer might not be pertinent enough.
This is where dynamic ads emerge as the most sought-after option among advertisers as they fetch content straight from your website to heighten the relevancy of your ad headline and description. This tends to lessen the hassle associated with preparing the ad copy and it is recommended to once try this mode of creating a custom ad.
Step 4: Find Out Negative Keywords
The next thing to do is to churn out negative keywords that refer to keywords that you don’t want to show your ad for. There could be numerous reasons behind this approach but among them, the major one is that you allow Google to take decisions on your behalf. If yes, you can choose to go with negative keywords that include competitors, brands, and other terms that are not likely to result in a conversion.
To incorporate such keywords, visit the Google ads campaign manager, choose keywords, negatives, and choose the keywords that you want to include in your ad group.
Step 5: Strengthen Your Landing Pages
Though most Google ad campaigns revolve around the SERPs, one shouldn’t forget to optimize the landing page. In many cases, advertisers get impressions and clicks on their ads but they don’t convert. One major issue behind this is an unoptimized landing page. It is important to consider this aspect of Google ad management as if Google finds it, it would lower your ad’s position due to decrease ad relevance.
When it comes to optimizing the landing page, all underlying elements need to be considered such as the ad headline, page structure, the position of buttons, CTA, and calls to action. To do this, one proven way is to do A/B testing.
Here are some elements that can help you strengthen your landing page.
- A captivating headline relevant to your targeted keyword and ad copy persuades the visitor to stay.
- Clear, concise ad copy that transmits the value of the product seamlessly.
- An easy-to-understand landing page form that comforts the visitors.
- An intuitive, striking design that looks promising and professional can be key to brand consistency.
- A smoother call to action that is well supported by a clickable button.
When it comes to improving your landing pages, can take a lot of effort and resources. You normally require a graphic designer, a developer, other IT resources, and a hosting environment to do the work properly. Given the abundance of possible bottlenecks, a lot of AdWords advertisers wind up sending PPC traffic to their home page, which is a big no-no for conversion rate optimization.
If you discover that your ad doesn’t have sufficient CTA buttons on the landing page, prepare a duplicate page and include a few more CTAs to check the results. The best way to do this is to use a landing page building and optimization tool like covert.com or Unbounce. For A/B testing, convert is awesome as it provides useful tips on how to enhance the performance of your landing page.
Our Google Ads Management Process To Improve Your Google Ads Campaign
their Google ads campaign due to the fact they traced the wrong path. As a Google Ads Management Company, we are well cognizant of the right Google Ads management process so that your campaign attains sure shot success. Want to know how we manage to drive leads and conversions out from your Google Ads campaign?
Benefits Of Hiring Minfest IT Solutions For Google Ads Management Services
Targeting is a critical element in all forms of digital marketing. If you don’t already have a well-developed buyer persona created, you should start there in order to comprehend the buying intent of your audience.
What desires does your ideal client have? How do they appear? Who lives there? What kind of income do they earn? What do they find interesting? Why are they upset? Consider all of these factors when choosing your ad targeting since you need to understand their mindset if you want them to click on your ad and buy anything.
Take a look at the following metrics that can help you decode Google ad targeting.
1. Experienced Team
Targeting your audience through research and display networks.
2. Proven Results
Focusing on the audience on the basis of age, location, devices, and gender.
3. Flexible Pricing
Picking up keywords that related well with the target audience having similar intent.
4. Regular Tracking & Adjustments
Revealing ads to people with a history of searching for products similar to what is being promoted
5. Comprehensive Services
Focusing on the audience on the basis of age, location, devices, and gender.aRetargeting the people who have seen your ad in the past but not resulted in sales
If you’re looking for a Google ads management agency that can help you get the most out of your campaigns, contact Minfest IT Solutions today.
How Much Should You Invest In Google Ads In 2023?
The actual cost you choose to spend on Google ads depends on a lot of factors. In general, advertisers spend as little as $50 or more than $10000. The actual amount depends on your campaign objectives, demographics, search volume, and industrial sector.
The amount to spend on Google Ads to accomplish that objective is similarly important if the target to develop leads is significantly bigger than the present results.
Knowing how much it will cost you to acquire visitors is the next stage in evaluating the Google Ads budget required to achieve your objective. We’re basing our estimate of this cost for Google Ads (previously Google AdWords) on the cost per click for keywords that we can locate in the Google Ads Keyword Planner.
The average cost per click (CPC), according to a simple search using the Google Keyword Tool, is likely to be around $5 for pertinent searches. If you want to promote your business on Google Search Network, PPC is an affordable and viable option as advertisers may need to spend $1 – $2 per click.
How To Choose The Best Google Ads Campaign Management Company?
So far, you are quite aware of the complexity and elements associated with Google ads management. Keeping them in mind, it is always a great idea to hire a Google ads campaign management company that can handle each & every aspect of your Google ads. But it is important to choose the best Google ads agency to get the best outcomes in terms of better audience reach, lesser campaign cost, smoother campaign process, and more.
So, here is how to choose the best Google ads campaign management company.
- Determine your campaign objectives – One of the most crucial factors to take into account when choosing a digital ad agency is your main campaign objective. Some companies want more website visitors, while others want to expand their clientele, and yet others want more leads, sales, or brand recognition. Make sure the digital marketing agency you choose is aware of your needs in order for them to provide the greatest outcomes.
- Define a budget – The next thing to consider is the amount you are willing to spend on your ad campaign. Staying clear on this would help you choose an ad agency that can make the best use of the same. The best part of Google ads management is that you can pause your campaign anytime and resume it basis the analysis done by the agency.
- Choose an experienced company – In any industry, experience is irreplaceable. It takes practise to understand how a Google ad campaign’s algorithm works. A firm with experience in several advertising campaigns is more knowledgeable than a new company. They know what’s wrong and how to improve the ad for better outcomes.
- Check their certification – You are investing your hard-earned money in PPC marketing because it is a paid form of advertising, thus it is critical to confirm that your PPC management business is accredited. Although the firm of your choosing may claim to have knowledge and skills, having Google Ads certification is an advantage. A certification shows commitment to PPC marketing because it requires a professional or expert to sit for the exam in order to be eligible.
What Do Google Ads Managers Do To Optimize Google Ads Campaigns?
Put simply, the first and foremost job of a Google ads manager is to look after each & every element of a Google ads campaign. However, the role may include a number of tasks that must be performed carefully in order to deliver better outcomes.
Let’s look at these tasks below:
- Conceptualizing Precise And Promising Google Ad Campaign Strategies
- Developing, Launching And Handling Different Types of Google Ad Campaigns
- Performing Keyword Research To Prepare A List Of Keywords (Phrase Match, Longtail, Exact Match) For Bidding.
- Look After Budget And Bidding Strategies To Ensure Optimum ROI.
- Doing AB Testing By Drafting Multiple Ad Copies With Varying Headlines And Description.
- Handling The Bids And Developing Campaign Strategies
- Preparing And Optimizing Beautiful And Relevant Landing Pages For Google Ads.
- Tracking KPIs For Performance Monitoring
- Planning For Audience Targeting
- Generating Timely And Accurate Reports For Ad Management And Insights
- Inspecting And Monitoring Current Ad Campaigns And Recommending On How To Optimize And Refresh Them.
- Readying Comprehensive Analysis And Ad Campaign Reports
- Analyzing The Latest Marketing Trends And Optimize Ad Campaigns According To That
- Recommending Fraud Prevention Strategies
- Giving Suggestions To Improve Campaign Creativity
Interested In Learning More About Our Google Ads Management Services?
Are you interested in learning more about our Google Ads management services? Our team of certified Google Ads specialists can help you create and manage your campaign, so you can focus on your business goals. We offer a free consultation to discuss your needs and objectives, and create a customized Google ads management plan to help you achieve them. Contact us today to learn more!
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